Interscène, landscape architects and designers in Angoulême, Charente

  • 30 years of experience developed around the world in the fields of land use planning, tourism and the environment.
  • A landscape architect design office to support you in your local and international projects.
  • A creative multidisciplinary team which is committed to giving a new identity to land use planning issues, while respecting biodiversity.

Landscape and green town planning, the dual experience of Interscène

Our landscape workshop in Angoulême, in the Charente region, is made up of landscape architects with multiple skills. Our shared views in France and in the world, our passion for the profession and the desire to take part in an intelligent development of the territory shape our vision of town planning. That of green and sustainable town planning.

On the borders of several disciplines, artistic, scientific and ecological, we bring together our know-how to redesign the city and the territories of tomorrow with a concern for ethics and sustainable development. This is why we put plants at the heart of each of our urban and rural development projects.

Think and design landscaping from the future , it means knowing how to be proactive in the face of the great ecological challenges to come. Combining creativity and innovation, our primary mission is to identify all the nuances of the territorial context. History, art, leisure, are all avenues that we explore for the understanding of the project.

Our intervention scales vary according to the landscape projects entrusted to us. From cartographic comprehension of a large territory to the technical, fine and precise drawing of a work, our missions are versatile. The appreciation of the different dimensions of the project throughout its analysis, allows us to better understand its complexity.

In relation with the other players in landscaping, we are used to working in a multidisciplinary team. Architect, ecologist, engineer, scenographer, this synthesis of different perspectives and skills gives a unique imprint to each of our landscape transformation missions.

Our approach landscape workshop in New Aquitaine, is part of a common desire. That of improving our living environment, promoting good living together while developing natural spaces that regulate temperatures, permeabilize soils, promote biodiversity and much more …

Your landscape and territory projects in France and abroad

Interscene 3.0 carries out large-scale landscape and territory projects by responding to public procurement calls for tenders as well as to large private groups. The variety of projects handled encourages us to constantly take up new challenges, to respond to new issues, in connection with environmental and ecological developments.

Programming, diagnosis, development of master plans and master plans, project management, assistance with project management … We are present at every phase of the project!

Our dual competence in landscape and green town planning enriches our approach to territories with a global and transversal vision, embracing all the complexities of a site. Whether in an urban, peri-urban, natural or agricultural environment, we are committed to developing natural spaces essential to our balance and that of biodiversity.

The Interscene 3.0 workshop,
a workshop of landscape architects explorers

Globe-trotters passionate about landscape and ethnobotany , we have acquired a solid knowledge of plants, soils and climates through our travels. From the hundred-year-old argan groves to the villages silted up at the gates of the Moroccan desert … From the rice fields of the Mekong delta to the still unspoiled territories of the Vietnamese ethnic groups, through the discovery of the disproportionate landscapes of the Middle Empire … In each project that we carry out, we are keen to raise awareness among the general public and elected officials essential role of plants as a social bond.

Building is collaborating with the earth

Marguerite Yourcenar

Promote biodiversity in urban areas and in large areas

Promoting the diversity of living organisms and developing plant-based urbanism resonate for us as solutions to ecological problems and contemporary planetary issues. We bring a brand image and a remarkable identity to each territory we develop, guided by our attachment to plants. Discover the philosophy of the workshop .

They trusted us for their

landscaping projects

Interscène, atelier d’architectes et concepteurs paysagistes

  • 30 ans d’expérience développée aux quatre coins du monde dans les domaines de l’aménagement du territoire, du tourisme et de l’environnement.
  • Un bureau d’études d’architecte paysagiste pour vous accompagner dans vos projets locaux et internationaux.
  • Une équipe pluridisciplinaire créative qui a, à cœur, de donner une nouvelle identité aux problématiques d’aménagement du territoire, dans le respect de la biodiversité.

Paysage et urbanisme vert, la double expérience d’Interscène

Notre atelier de paysage d’Angoulême regroupe des architectes paysagistes concepteurs aux compétences multiples. Nos regards croisés en France et dans le monde, notre passion du métier et la volonté de prendre part à un développement intelligent du territoire façonnent notre vision de l’urbanisme. Celle d’un urbanisme vert et durable.

Aux confins de plusieurs disciplines, artistiques, scientifiques et écologiques, nous regroupons nos savoir-faire pour redessiner la ville et les territoires de demain dans un souci d’éthique et de développement durable. C’est pourquoi nous mettons le végétal au cœur de chacun de nos projets d’aménagement urbain et rural.

Penser et concevoir les aménagements paysagers du futur, c’est savoir être force de proposition face aux grands défis écologiques à venir. Mêlant créativité et innovation, notre mission première consiste à cerner toutes les nuances du contexte territorial. L’histoire, l’art, les loisirs, sont autant de pistes que nous explorons pour la compréhension du projet.

Nos échelles d’intervention varient en fonction des projets de paysage qui nous sont confiés. De la compréhension cartographique d’un grand territoire au dessin technique, fin et précis d’un ouvrage, nos missions sont polyvalentes. L’appréciation des différentes dimensions du projet tout au long de son analyse, nous permet de mieux cerner sa complexité.

En relation avec les autres acteurs de l’aménagement paysager, nous avons pour habitude de travailler en équipe pluridisciplinaire. Architecte, écologue, ingénieur, scénographe, cette synthèse des différents regards et des compétences donne une empreinte singulière à chacune de nos missions de transformation du paysage.

La démarche de notre atelier paysagiste en Nouvelle-Aquitaine, s’inscrit dans une volonté commune. Celle d’améliorer notre cadre de vie, de favoriser le bien vivre ensemble tout en développant des espaces de nature qui régulent les températures, perméabilisent les sols, favorisent la biodiversité et bien plus encore…

Vos projets de paysage et de territoire en France et à l'international

Interscène 3.0 réalise des projets de paysage et de territoire d’envergure en répondant aussi bien aux appels d’offres de la commande publique qu’aux grands groupes privés. La variété des projets traités nous encourage à relever sans cesse de nouveaux défis, à répondre à de nouvelles problématiques, en lien avec les évolutions environnementales et écologiques.

Programmation, diagnostic, élaboration de schémas directeurs et de master plans, gestion de projets, assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage… Nous sommes présents à chaque phase du projet !

Notre double compétence en paysage et urbanisme vert vient enrichir notre approche des territoires par une vision globale et transversale, embrassant l’ensemble des complexités d’un site. Que ce soit en milieu urbain, périurbain, naturel ou agricole nous avons à cœur de développer des espaces de nature essentiels à notre équilibre et à celui de la biodiversité.

L’atelier Interscène 3.0,
un atelier d’architectes paysagistes explorateurs

Globe-trotteurs passionnés de paysage et d’ethnobotanique, nous avons acquis une solide connaissance des plantes, des sols et des climats au gré de nos voyages. Des arganeraies centenaires aux villages ensablés des portes du désert marocain… Des rizières du delta du Mékong aux territoires encore préservés des ethnies vietnamiennes en passant par la découverte des paysages démesurés de l’Empire du milieu… Dans chaque projet que nous menons, nous tenons à sensibiliser le grand public et les élus au rôle indispensable du végétal comme lien social.

Construire, c’est collaborer avec la terre

Marguerite Yourcenar

Favoriser la biodiversité en milieu urbain et sur les grands territoires

Favoriser la diversité du vivant et développer l’urbanisme végétal raisonnent pour nous comme des solutions aux problématiques écologiques et aux enjeux planétaires contemporains. Nous apportons une image de marque et une identité remarquable à chaque territoire que nous aménageons, guidés par notre attachement au végétal. Découvrez la philosophie de l’atelier.

Ils nous ont fait confiance pour leurs

projets d’aménagement du paysage